Tech Company Email
Neal Donald All Aussie Inboards info@allaussieinboards.com.au
Lee Byrnes Canobolas Marine lee@canobolasmarine.com.au
Josiah Pugh Canobolas Marine chippy88@hotmail.co.nz
Chung Wai Kit Genetic Engineering c.w.kit@hotmail.com
Todd Bartlett Goolwa goolwamarine@gmail.com
Jesse Clark Gre Marine service@gremarine.com.au
Brad Bulver Gre Marine service@gremarine.com.au
Phoenix Shek HK Dealer phoenix.shek@genetic-eng.com
Desmond Chan HK Dealer desmond.chan@genetic-eng.com
Wong Ka Ho Kenji HK Engineer kenji1772@gmail.com
Josh Sanders Indmar Australia josh@rideaustralia.com.au
Justin Sanders Indmar Australia justin@rideaustralia.com.au
Chris Maney Malibu Boats Australia chrism@malibuboats.com.au
Rowan Nankervis Nankervis Performance Boats rowan@nankervis.com.au
Ben Kirby Nautique Central ben@nautiquecentral.com.au
Josh Jones Nautique Central josh_jones19971@hotmail.com
Joshua Flay Riverina Wagg service@riverinamarinecentre.com.au
Ryan Chamberlain Riverina Wagga josh.amy.flay@gmail.com
Rob Gyurcsik Southern Inboard Boats southerninboard@gmail.com
Steve Austin Supra & Moomba Boats service@rideapac.com
Chris Mason Supra & Moomba Boats orders@rideaustralia.com.au
Mathew Bandur Techmate go_hsv@hotmail.com
Dez Forbes Techmate dez@techmateservice.com.au
Darren Burggraaff Tez Automotive Marine Service Canberra admin@tezauto.com.au
Oliver Wilson Tez Automotive Marine Service Canberra admin@tezauto.com.au
Ross Griffiths Wake Boats VIC rgriffiths@btna.com.au
Hayden Marshall Wake Tech NZ hayden@waketech.nz
Karl Hitchcock Wake Tech NZ info@waketech.nz
Huynho MSB lhh421@naver.com
Jamie Lee MSB jhlee01278@gmail.com